Trap God Vst Free

by admin

King Loops Trap God Chronicles Vol 2
Size 220 Mb

Trap God Vst Free

‘Trap God Chronicles Vol 2’ by King Loops is the second installment of this epic sample pack series, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, Gangsta and Urban loops & MIDI files.
Inspired by artists such as Future, Drake, Young Thug, Big Sean, Fetty Wap and many more, this pack includes a huge variety of styles, giving you everything you need to produce outstanding, chart topping smash hits.

IMPORTANT: This file should be downloaded on a computer. Mobile phones won’t know how to handle it, lol. We’ve sent a link to your email address, you can use that link to download on a computer or laptop!

Coming with five fully loaded sample packs, featuring tailor made synths, guaranteed flesh crawling melody patterns, custom processed synths, sidechained basslines, hard-hitting innovative drums, trunk booming 808s sub bass and a huge load of FX and vox adds are just a few features that are included in this awesome sample pack.

As if that wasn’t enough already, MIDI files are included for all instruments and the major percussion lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs.

Inspired by the biggest artists in the game, this pack will boost your production quality right up to today’s industry standards and beyond.


All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

Please Note:

Trap God Vst Free Download

The intro vocals are for demo purposes only and are not included in the sample pack.

Product Details:

• 5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 107 Single WAV Files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• 42 MIDI Files
• 622 MB of Content

Trap God Vst Free Win Download

Demo Preview: